Notice of Full Year Results 2008

ARYZTA AG
(“ARYZTA” or “The Company”)
 
Notice of Full Year Results 2008
 
The Company will announce Pro-Forma results for ARYZTA AG (SWX: ARYN, ISEQ: YZA) for the year ended 31 July 2008, interim results for the six months ended 30 June 2008 for Hiestand Holdings AG and full year results for the period ended 31 July 2008 for IAWS Group, Limited on Monday, 22nd September 2008 at 07.00 CET (06.00 BST).
 
A presentation of the results to investors and analysts will take place at 09.00 CET (08.00 BST) and will be accessible in the following ways:  
 
1)      Audio webcast (available at www.www.aryzta.com)  
    
2) Teleconference with Q&A. Dial in numbers are: Switzerland: +41 44 580 46 23, Ireland: +353 124 60 301, the UK: +44 (0) 20 30 43 24 66 and for North America: +1 703 621 9130. Please supply the following code: 196124 to access the call. 
 
Printable pdf versions of slides will be available to download from the ARYZTA Investor Relations website (www.www.aryzta.com) 15 minutes before the analysts presentation begins.
 
Details of the teleconference and webcast replay facilities are available from the ARYZTA Investor Relations website (www.www.aryzta.com).
 
Enquiries:
Alex Money / Lorna Ellen
Temple Bar Advisory
Media & Investor Relations
+44 207 002 1080
aryzta@templebaradvisory.com
 
Aloys Hirzel
Hirzel. Neef. Schmid. Konsulenten
+41 4 33 44 42 42
aloys.hirzel@konsulenten.ch
 
About ARYZTA
 
ARYZTA AG is the global leader in value added baked goods with geographical reach from North America through Europe to South East Asia and Australia. ARYZTA was formed when Dublin-based IAWS Group, plc merged with Zürich-based Hiestand Holding AG in August 2008. The Company has a dual primary listing on the SWX Swiss and Irish Exchanges. ARYZTA is the majority shareholder in Origin Enterprises plc, a leading player in the Agri-Nutrition sector in Ireland, UK and Poland.